Office of University Advancement 479.575.6800

Wyrick, Chris
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
575.6800
cwyrick1@uark.edu
Reynolds, Denise
Chief Financial Officer & Director of HR
575.6800
dreynol@uark.edu
Alberson, Eunice M.
Human Resources Manager
575.7200
ealberso@uark.edu
White, Stephanie
Sr. Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
575.6800
sjw@uark.edu
Pohlner, Tori
Campaign Initiatives Specialist
575-6800
vpohlner@uark.edu

University Relations & Campus Partners 479.575.5555

Jacobs, Laura
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
575.5555
Laura@uark.edu
Alison, Charlie
Executive Editor
575.6731
calison@uark.edu
Baltz, John
Assistant Director of Communications, Admissions
575.4228
jbaltz@uark.edu
Bennett, Laura
Manager of Marketing Design Services
575.5556
leb004@uark.edu
Branam, Chris
Research Communications Writer Editor
575.4737
cwbranam@uark.edu
Brumett, Terri
Executive Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor, University Relations
575.5540
tbrumett@uark.edu
Cooper, John
Video Production Specialist
575.7034
jscooper@uark.edu
Cordell, Roy
Senior Director of Creative Services
575.7217
rcordell@uark.edu
Cothren, Amanda
Manager of Creative Services
575.7944
aryan@uark.edu
Cothren, Russell
Manager of Photographic Services
575.3970
rcothren@uark.edu
Davis, Matt
Audio Editor/Producer
575.6140
mpdavis@uark.edu
Edwards Jr., Robby
Bumpers College Director of Communication
575.4625
robbye@uark.edu
Flanagin, Scott
Director of Communications, Student Affairs
575.6785
sflanagi@uark.edu
Gisler, Will
Manager of Executive Productions
575.5804
wrgisler@uark.edu
Goodwin, Ben
Video Editor/Producer
575.6487
bgoodwi@uark.edu
Holland, Jennifer
Director of Development Communications
575.7346
jholland@uark.edu
Jaquish, Barbara
Science and Research Communications Specialist
575.2683
jaquish@uark.edu
Kegans, Richanne
Clerical Assistant
575.5555
rkegans@uark.edu
Korat, Ashish
Systems Specialist
575.3527
akorat@uark.edu
Krotke, Karl
Manager of Production Services
575.4154
kkrotke@uark.edu
Lucero, Sean
Sr. Web Programmer
575-6094
lucero@uark.edu
Maese, Michael
Chief Engineer
575.6799
mlmaese@uark.edu
McGowan, Matt
Science and Research Communications Specialist
575.4246
dmcgowa@uark.edu
Morrison, Becky
Public Information Officer-Strategic Communications
575.3016
ram029@uark.edu
Shumaker, Camilla
Director of Communications, College of Engineering
575.5697
camillas@uark.edu
Moore, Rachel
Administrative Support Supervisor
575.3918
rxm016@uark.edu
Nixon, Chris
Director of Digital Design & Development
575.5629
cnixon@uark.edu
Parks, Michelle
Director of Communications Fay Jones School of Architecture
575.4704
mparks17@uark.edu
Petty, Brian
Videographer
575.5703
wpetty@uark.edu
Pipkin, Eric
Manager of Graphic Design Services
575.2705
epipkin@uark.edu
Rushing, Mark
Director of Strategic Communication
575.7422
markr@uark.edu
Sharp, Darinda
Director of Communication, Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences
575.3712
dsharp@uark.edu
Speer, David
Director of Communications, Sam M. Walton College of Business
575.2539
dlspeer@uark.edu
Stambuck, Heidi
Director of Communications, College of Education & Health Professions
575.3138
stambuck@uark.edu
Trainor, Kevin
Director of Sports Information, Men's Athletics
575.2751
ktrainor@uark.edu
Vimr, Kalli
PR Coordinator
575.7311
vimr@uark.edu
Voorhies, Steve
Manager of News and Media Relations
575.3583
voorhies@uark.edu
Whitby, Bob
Feature Writer
575.5709
Whitby@uark.edu
Williams, Ali
Web Master, Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences
575.3712
art05@uark.edu
Young, Hardin
Manager of Executive Communications
575.6850
hyoung@uark.edu

University Development 479.575.5507

Power, Mark
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
575.5064
mepower@uark.edu
Banks, Jamie
Sr. Director of Development & External Relations, College of Education
575.3126
jbanks@uark.edu
Bassett, Shanna
Assistant Director Annual Programs, Direct Mail
575.3238
slbasset@uark.edu
Brugger, Brenda
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Administrative & Development Services
575.4925
brugger@uark.edu
Erin Brown
Development Manager, COEHP
575.4759
exb007@uark.edu
Brugger, Tracy
Administrative Analyst, Gift Services
575.7209
tbrugge@uark.edu
Bumgardner, Terry
Director of Development, Dale Bumpers College
575.2270
tbumgar@uark.edu
Burton, Rachel
Associate Director of Development, Walton College
575.5425
reburton@uark.edu
Bushmiaer, Betsy
Development Manager, Fulbright
575.3712
betsyb@uark.edu
Callaway, Anna
Assistant Director Annual Programs, National Phone Campaign
575.4902
acalla@uark.edu
Carter, Benjamin
Director of Development for University Initiatives
575.4663
bcarter@uark.edu
Clark, Tyler
Research Analyst
575.4089
tdclark@uark.edu
Collins, Carolyn
Administrative Specialist III, Annual Programs
575.2944
cdc008@uark.edu
Corn, Lathe
Imaging Assistant Manager
575.3545
lcorn@uark.edu
Cox, Patti
Sr. Director of Development & External Relations School of Law
575.3468
pcox@uark.edu
Dillard, Renea
Guest Services Coordinator
575.3757
rdilla@uark.edu
Donnelly, Sharon
Administrative Support Supervisor, Planned Giving
575.7271
skdonnel@uark.edu
Edgerton, Kathy
Director of Regional Advancement Programs – Central Arkansas

edgerton@uark.edu
Eiler, Carolyn
Stewardship and Events Manager
575.6153
ceiler@uark.edu
Erck, John
Director of Development for Walton College
575.7688
jerck@uark.edu
Esch, Barbara
Director of Gift Services
575.5464
barbarae@uark.edu
Euculano, Joe
Director of Development for University Initiatives
575.6975
jeuculan@uark.edu
Fennel, Tarri
Administrative Support Supervisor, Gift Services
575.5549
tfennel@uark.edu
Fields, Adam
Administrative Specialist III
575.3795
adamf@uark.edu
Fields, Jamie
Director, Information & Technology Services
575.6745
jamiee@uark.edu
Ford, Elton
Campaign Initiatives Specialist
575.5065
eltonf@uark.edu
Foshe, Leanna
Manager of Matching Gift Programs
575.3165
lfoshe@uark.edu
Fox, Jeanie
Director of Records and Data Services
575.6980
mjf001@uark.edu
Gaddy, Tory
Development Manager, Engineering
575.4092
gaddy@uark.edu
Gaines, Charles
Assistant Director of Development, Fulbright College
575.2732
charlesg@uark.edu
Gober, Kale
Major Gift Development Officer, Athletics

gober@uark.edu
Gourlay, John
Associate Director of Development, Planned Giving
575.2809
jgourlay@uark.edu
Haegele, Marweta
Assistant to Assistant Vice Chancellor, Administration and Development Services
575.2380
mhaegele@uark.edu
Hardin, Gina
Assistant Director of Development, Architecture
575.7427
ghardin@uark.edu
Hardin, Jill
Assistant Director of Development Research
575.5866
jshardin@uark.edu
Harris, Jim
Executive Director of Gift and Estate Planning
575.7271
jlharris@uark.edu
Harris, Susan
Director of Development, Student Affairs
575.7408
sgharris@uark.edu
Hart, Nancy
Director of Constituent Relations Walton College
575.4563
nhart@uark.edu
Hilbun, Ashlie
Director of Development & External Relations, Fulbright College
575.3712
ahilbun@uark.edu
Holt, Cheri
Administrative Support Supervisor, Gift Services
575.7970
ckholt@uark.edu
Johnson, Elizabeth
Assistant Director of Development, Walton College
575.3268
ejohns@uark.edu
Jouett, Ann Catherine
Executive Assistant to Associate & Assistant Vice Chancellors, Development
575.7206
ajouett@uark.edu
Knight, Kellie
Senior Director of Development & External Relations, College of Engineering
575.6764
knight@uark.edu
Krest, Rachel
Director, Annual Programs
575.4821
rachel@uark.edu
Lavender, Betsy
Director of Development, Greek
575.5661
betsy@uark.edu
Lewis, Greg
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
575.5362
gwlewis@uark.edu
Mabry, Dawn
Information Services Training Specialist
575.4135
sdmabry@uark.edu
Macechko, Merin
Associate Director Annual Programs
575.2280
merin@uark.edu
Mayberry, Marla
Associate Director of Development for Corporate & Foundation Relations
575.2638
mcmayber@uark.edu
McCawley, Bonnie
Director of Research
575.6992
bonniem@uark.edu
Mikles, Caleb
Report Writer
575.5067
jmikles@uark.edu
Money, Emily
Associate Director of Development, School of Law
575.7735
elmoney@uark.edu
Nelson-Ginder, Katy
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development
575.7218
lknelson@uark.edu
Neyman, Tate
Report Writer, Information Systems
575.5626
cneyman@uark.edu
Olsen, Julie
Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering
575.6018
jkolsen@uark.edu
Penn, Sarah
Administrative Analyst, Records
575.4453
sepenn@uark.edu
Peters, Ryan
Fiscal Support Specialist, Gift Services
575.4526
rgpeters@uark.edu
Purvis, Mary
Director of Development, Architecture
575.7384
mpurvis@uark.edu
Rickman, Blake
Associate Director of Development, Fulbright College
575.4272
brickman@uark.edu
Riley, Carl
Associate Director of Scholarships, Fulbright College
575.5219
criley@uark.edu
Rose, Renee
Administrative Specialist III, Gift Services
575.4453
rmrose@uark.edu
Sanders, Patti
Associate Director of Scholarships, Bumpers College
575.2596
psanders@uark.edu
Sarquist, Sarah
Development Coordinator
575.6455
sarquist@uark.edu
Scott, Sharla
Administrative Analyst, Records
575.3300
scscott@uark.edu
Selle, Jason
Prospect Manager
575.2372
selle@uark.edu
Shankar, Giri
Systems Analyst
575.3520
gjayasha@uark.edu
Sharp, Betty
Assistant Director, Planned Giving
575.7212
bsharp@uark.edu
Stair, Karen
Executive Assistant for University Initiatives
575.2381
kstair@uark.edu
Sutterfield, Kate
Research Analyst
575.6988
kate@uark.edu
Taylor, Charlotte
Executive Director of Development for University Initiatives
575.2681
chtaylo@uark.edu
Taylor, Jim
Proposal Manager
575.3389
jxt013@uark.edu
Tipton, Josh
Computer Support Technician
575.7759
tiptonj@uark.edu
Turner, George
Development Manager
575.7004
gaturner@uark.edu
Villines, Laura
Manager of Corporate Engagement
575.6411
lvilline@uark.edu
Williams, Emily
Director of Development, College of Education & Health Professions
575.4420
ecwillia@uark.edu
Williams, Pam
Administrative Specialist III, Records
575.6514
pw001@uark.edu

Office of Donor Relations and Special Events 479.575.5104

Banks, Melissa
Executive Director of Donor Relations & Special Events
575.5104
mbanks@uark.edu
Adams, Robin
Manager, Donor Relations & Special Events
575.2262
rbadams@uark.edu
Gourlay, Lauren
Administrative Support Supervisor
575.5104
lgourlay@uark.edu
Higinbothom, Trisha
Associate Director of Special Events
575.6947
thiginbo@uark.edu
Hogue, Ede
Associate Director, Donor Relations
575.5508
ehogue@uark.edu
Simpson, Julie
Program Coordinator
575.6976
jds027@uark.edu

Arkansas Alumni Association 479.575.2801

Cox, Brandy
Associate Vice Chancellor, Alumni Association
575-5447
brandyac@uark.edu
Baltz, Carolyn
Associate Director of Membership and Marketing
575.7222
ckbaltz@uark.edu
Baltz, Catherine
Manager of Strategic Marketing
575.3151
cabaltz@uark.edu
Blume, Debbie
Director of Finance & Administration
575.6476
dblume@uark.edu
Bostick, Kelly
Assistant Director of Marketing
575.3437
kbostick@uark.edu
Bowman, Heath
Director of Outreach & Chapters
575.4842
habowman@uark.edu
Clark, Stella
Records Membership Assistant
575.6481
sbclark@uark.edu
Dover, Terri
Director of Membership and Resource Development
575.6480
tdover@uark.edu
Euculano, Deb
Associate Director of Program Development
575.2292
deuculan@uark.edu
Garner, Felicia
Administrative Support Supervisor
575.2801
gfelicia@uark.edu
Gloede, Ashlee
Assistant Director, Special Events and Alumni House
575-4493
gloede@uark.edu
Hall, Johanna
Assistant Director of Communications
575.5469
jlbaker@uark.edu
January, Robin
Scholarship Coordinator
575.6391
robinj@uark.edu
Miller, Ryan
Assistant Director of Student & Young Alumni
575.3510
romille@uark.edu
Monts, Angela
Director of Constituent Engagement
575.2812
ammonts@uark.edu
Preddy, Julie
Associate Director, Lifelong Learning, Career & Travel
575.6368
jpreddy@uark.edu
Robinson, Tiffany
Fiscal Support Analyst
575.5334
tamitche@uark.edu
Schoenbaum, Amanda
Chapter Program Coordinator
575.3444
aschoenb@uark.edu
Tipton, Elizabeth
Administrative Specialist III
575.2801
etipton@uark.edu
Tucker, Tammy
Director of Communications and Marketing
575.6390
twtucker@uark.edu
Wallen, Christina
Alumni Records Manager
575.7041
cwallen@uark.edu

Arkansas World Trade Center 479.418.4800

Hendrix, Dan
President and CEO
418.4802
dhendrix@uark.edu
Finley, Mary Jane
Administrative Assistant
418.4800
mjfinley@uark.edu
Green, Marty
Administrative Specialist III
418.4800
meg010@uark.edu
James, Laura
Trade Mission Project Manager
418.4803
ljames@uark.edu
Tan, Boon
Senior Director Global Trade Strategy, Asia
479.418.4807
btan@uark.edu
Thomas, Denise
Director of External Relations, Communications & Membership Development
418.4821
deniset@uark.edu